>Living in an adventure

>Life is an adventure. Whether you are simply living from one day to the next, or you happen to be traveling from one place to the next; it is all an adventure worth living. I suppose I am driven to this ideal because I am ready to venture out into the world again. I look through my pictures of my wedding, of my honeymoon, and even the dates my husband and I have gone on; and I think about each moment and treasure them. I think about how much fun we have, how much I enjoyed the next step of our lives. I love to travel on top of it all and I am ready for the next journey. Where should we go? Can we afford the trip? Right now, I am just ready to go and hopefully be able to have something new to write about as well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

