>my shoes are bringin me home today

>

ahh…I love shoes. I think they are the one thing that I could have an entire closet full and still want to buy more. Right now, I am wearing my brown sketcher 'boots'. I put them in parenthesis since they are "real" boots (though I have those too. These are the shoes I put on when I'm feeling a little more country but being that I am living in the city, walking around in my Ariats isn't…well kosher (at least to me). I always pair them with a good pair of jeans and a comfy shirt (today a army green tank). It is the "down home comfort" that reminds me of my roots and always makes me feel good.

Leave a Reply

