BIRTHDAY BASH GIVEAWAY!

Birthday-cake-vector-1

As promised (albeit late), I’m doing a giveaway to celebrate my birthday this month! Aren’t you excited? I am and I’ve worked out several different ways to enter.

I figured the easiest way to share some of my favorite things is via gifts cards so I’ve narrowed it down to four places, four different amounts, four chances to win!

  • 1st prize is a $20 Target gift card. I personally would buy some cute shoes, but how you choose to spend it is obviously up to you.
  • 2nd prize is a $15 Barnes and Noble gift card. I love bookstores (lets hope since I’m an author). And while I prefer smaller, local bookstores, this makes more sense. I may also choose to spend this on something like a new journal.
  • 3rd prize is a $10 Starbucks gift card. I’ve said before I run on a little bit of coffee and a whole lot of Jesus. Again, same deal on preferring a small local coffee shop, but for practicality sake, Starbucks it is.
  • 4th prize is a $5 Chick-fil-a gift card. Because Chick-fil-a is one of my favorite places to eat. My sister likes to insinuate that I have it factored into my weekly budget, which may or may not be true. Either way, it’s delicious and I’m sharing a chicken sandwich (or nuggets) with you.

So be sure to enter and share this to give your friends a chance to enter as well. The entry will be open until the end of the month (it is a full month giveaway after all) but be sure not to wait too long and miss your chance to win! Just select the link below and get your entries!!!

Leave a Reply

